Journals - Listing
Editor-in-Chief :
Publisher : Bioinfo Publications
ISSN : 2249-2763 (Print) E-ISSN : 2249-2771 (Online) Frequency : Yearly
Index Copernicus Value (ICV) : 6.91 (2012); 4.28 (2011)       CODEN : IJNN
DOI : 10.9735/2249-2763       Abbreviation : Int J Neural Network
Subject : Computer Science & Technology     License :     Plagiarism :
Editorial Members

Dr Antonis Alexandridis
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science, University of Kent, United States
Dr Fangfei Li
Department of Mathematics, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Dr George Caridakis
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Dr Honggui Han
Department of Electronic and Control Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, China
Dr Marco Frasca
University of Milan, Italy
Dr Matteo Re
Department of Computer Science, University of Milan, Italy
Dr Min Xiao
School of Mathematics and Information Technology, Nanjing Xiaozhuang University, China
Dr Patrick Marques Ciarelli
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo, Brazil
Dr Sanjay Warkad
Department of Electrical Engineering, Priyadarshini College of Engineering, India
Dr Uner Tan
Cukurova University, Turkey
Dr Yu Zhang
Tongji University, China
Dr.vinay Shukla
Department Of Computer Science & Engineering, Institute Of Technology & Management, Pharenda Road, Chehari Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh 273303 , India

Advisory Board
Dr Aleefia Khurshid
J D College of Engineering, India
Dr Chitrakala Muthuveerappan
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr Mamta Jagdish Baheti
Department of Computer Science, Hislop College, Temple Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001, India
Dr Narendra Bawane
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, G. H. Raisoni college of Engineering, Nagpur University, India
Dr Qiaolin Ye
School of Information technology, Nanjing Forestry University, China
Dr S C Vettivel
V V College of Engineering, India
Dr S Chickerur
Department Of Information Science and Engineering, M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India
Dr S Karmakar
Bhilai Institute of Technology, India
Dr Swapna Devi
Electronics & Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research (NITTTR), India

Academic Editor / Author Suggested Reviewer
Vikas Yadav
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur, India